Before & After / Challenges / Debt Conquering / Uncategorized

Decisions: To be the gym beast or not to be.

Today I got my feelings hurt.th

I’m finishing up my early morning shift and in walks the nutritionist. Who’s ready for their weekly weigh in? she said. Me being the gym beast that I thought I was I kind of slid to the front like, yeah I got this, the-jeffersons-o hit the gym hard all this month, I got this. So I strut to the front of the like I knew good news coming. I stepped on the scale with all the confidence in the world. Boom! My reading. I was a little shocked at the results. I did a double take and cleared my eyes. I thought to myself, I was working out hard and eating right, granted, I had an occasional slip up but nothing that should make the scale jump that high in a month’s time. I was really shocked and in complete disbelief. I really couldn’t figure out what or where I went wrong. I danced around the idea of hiring a personal but the way my account is set up that’s not going to happen. I’m making sure I live within my means, so at this point I’m trying to decide if hiring a personal trainer is an investment or a waste of time? Tellme what you think. I’ll post my findings soon.

 

 

Leave a Reply

